5 Autumn Market Finds You Need to See

Bring the best of autumn home this season with some of our favorite cottage-style market finds! From copper accents to fall-inspired orange details, these home décor items are simple, stylish, and affordable!

1. A Perfectly Cozy Window Seat

Orange pillow from World Market, worldmarket.com or 877-967-5362. Throw blanket from Southern Marsh, southernmarsh.com or 888-980-2774. Rug from Sunday/Monday, shopsundaymonday.com or 510-922-9763. Flower vases from Honeycomb Studios, honeycomb-studio.com.

2. Casual Outdoor Dining

Copper dinner plates from Blue Pheasant, bluepheasant.com or 626-373-9750. Copper flatware from World Market, worldmarket.com or 877-967-5362. Copper napkin rings from Williams Sonoma, williams-sonoma.com or 877-812-6235. Candle from Lucy’s Market, lucysmarket.com or 404-869-9222.

3. An Autumn Garden

Throw blanket from April Cornell, aprilcornell.com or 888-332-7745. Garden stool from Frontgate, frontgate.com or 888-263-9850.

4. Add Height with Copper Planters

Copper planters and inserts from Frontgate, frontgate.com or 888-263-9850.

5. Fall-Inspired Accents

Uttermost Square Slate lamp from Lamps Plus, lampsplus.com or 800-782-1967. Candle holders from World Market, worldmarket.com or 877-967-5362.

We strive to bring you the very best of every season. So, check out our Autumn 2018 issue for inspiring homes and décor ideas. Click below to shop!

The Cottage Journal Autumn 2018 cover